Time Change May Apply

From this week, the show may be on an hour later than you’re used to. The broadcast on 5850 kHz continues every Thursday at 0200UTC, however, if you changed your clock last weekend, the broadcast will be an hour later than before. Wednesday evenings 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern….and everywhere in between, adjust accordingly!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hello!

“This Is A Music Show” is an hour-long radio show playing the best secondhand vinyl finds, only on shortwave.